Hit me up on Myspace

Once upon a time, I refused to do homework and spent HOURS on Myspace.  Commenting up a storm, adding new Myspace angled bathroom photos, and doing surveys for all my “friends” to read.

This was like the best feeling ever:

tumblr_mm9h08NtSe1qkcbhwo1_500

Remember when you talked to someone, and they’re like “I gotta get up early, I’m gonna go to bed.”  Two minutes later you’d go on MySpace (on a COMPUTER mind you…this is pre-apps) and you’d see that liar “online now” for hours.  Well let’s bring back the one fun thing about Myspace memories, an ABC survey.

A – Age: 27

B – Bed size: Queen

C – Chinese Food Dish: Orange chicken?  Or Egg Rolls?  That’s a tough one.  Whatever my hangover is feeling that day…

D – Dentist name: Crentist

E – Early Bird or Night Owl?: NIGHT.  I’m a vampire.

F – Favorite color: Blue.  That sounds so boring.  But it’s true.

G – Gold or Silver: Gold!

H – Height: 5’7″ aka MONSTER in the Salvi world.

I – Ink as in tattoo’s you have: I have 2

J – Job title: Executive Assistant (aka prisoner, aka adult babysitter, aka punching bag)

K – Kitchen Meal or Restaurant?: I love a great ambiance of a restaurant, plus I can’t cook.

L – Living arrangements: Living with domestic life-partner in our Jarrett Mansion (a duplex with sass and charm, but usually messy)

M – Month of birth: No shave November

#teamscorpio but I’m still crazy

N – Nicknames: Scruz, Stef, Tefi, Pan (my mom is weird), hmmm probably more.

O – On time or late: I’m always late.  I’m not 5 minutes away.

P – Pet Peeve: Liars and promise breakers (which I’m both these things)

Q – Quote from a movie: I quote too many, it’s half of my daily speak.

tumblr_lwx2it3G1u1qcu3ft

I say this a lot.

R – Right or left handed: I’m right handed, but I looooooooove left handed dudes.  I see you Barak Obama signing away…

S – Siblings: 2 sisters and 1 bro

T – Time you wake up: Monday through Friday I TRY to wake up at 7ish.  I usually do the freak out jump out of bed thing around 7:30ish.

U – Urgent thing on your to do list: Too much at work, and I need to check my brakes on my car…That noise is getting outta control and stopped being cute.

V – Vegetable you dislike: So where are we with Tomatoes?  They are fruits?  But they’re disgusting and I’ll never eat them!

W – Wishing for: A lottery win and one way ticket outta here!

X – X-rays you’ve had: My right hand, I broke my pinky in 4th grade trying to get my WNBA on during recess.  I wore Filas, cuz Grant Hill wore Filas.

Y – Yummy food you make: I shove greek yogurt and granola together every day, sooooo catch me on the food network soon “The Lazy Girl Menu.”

Z – Zoo Favorite: LIONS and BEARS!

tumblr_mmcv170RKM1s4r5pwo1_500

Leave a Reply

